Rebeldes e indisciplinados

Posted: Segunda-feira, Fevereiro 1, 2010 in Amigos, Música, Pensamentos, Videos
Tags: ,

Lembro-me bem, há muitos muitos (LOLOl) anos atrás quando iamos no jeep do Johny e íamos a curtir Static-x. Como nos identificávamos com este som… Ai que saudades!!!!

Abraço ao pessoal que “ocupa e resiste”!

Ana Coelho

This is not

Lines and the light stream
Screaming by me scream
Burned down
Not me you see me suffer
Haunted by your spirit
Undead by your spit
Taunted by yourself alive

Dazed and burning state
Hazed and spinning fate
Dazed and burning
I say I can’t come
You say this ain’t home
Hating this I mouth your name

This is not my life
This is not my home
This is not me
I hate this

Your voice in my mind
Come home it ain’t time
Burned down
Not me you see me suffer
Solace to inspire
Lowness to my life
Taunted by yourself alive

Dazed and burning state
Hazed and spinning fate
Dazed and burning
I say I can’t come
You say this ain’t home
Hating this I mouth your name

Deixe uma Resposta

